Our People

A Team That Is There for You

Well-Spring strives to provide our residents with the best aging-adult services. Our priority is ensuring our retirees and senior adults as well as their families feel they are enjoying a luxury independent lifestyle. That’s why we assure our residents and their families that all our staff, volunteers, board of trustees and management are caring, trustworthy employees, and well-qualified for their positions.


Garrett Saake photo

Garrett Saake

Director of Resident Relations and Sales
[email protected]

Barbara Currie photo

Barbara Currie

Moving Coordinator
[email protected]

Erin Hartwick photo

Erin Hartwick

Sales Counselor
[email protected]

Julie Price photo

Julie Morris

Sales Counselor
[email protected]

Kathryn Setchfield photo

Kathryn Setchfield

Sales Counselor
[email protected]


Steve Fleming photo

Steve Fleming

President & CEO
[email protected]

Alan Tutterow photo

Alan Tutterow

Director of Philanthropy/COO
[email protected]

Lynn Wooten, Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
Rick Williams, Vice President of Human Resources
George Galvin, Director of Dining Services
Philip Johnson, Director of Facility Services
Beverly Kone, Director of Environmental Services
Jeremy Lane, Director of Security and Transportation
Sue Suek, Director of Nursing
Misti Ridenour, Director of Health Services
Sara Roman, Director of Human Resources

Our 2022 Board of Directors and Officers

  • Ken Boggs, Chair
  • Kathryn “Cookie” Billings, Vice Chair, Chair-Elect
  • Stephen P. Fleming, President/CEO
  • K. Alan Tutterow, Secretary
  • Brian Tuckmantel, Treasurer
  • Richard Beard
  • Anthony Boyd
  • Chris Brown
  • Dan Camia
  • Tim Clontz
  • Sally Cone
  • Susan Cox
  • Ginna Freyaldenhoven
  • Wendy Gatlin
  • Danny Gatling
  • Dr. Mark Hyman
  • Jennifer Koenig
  • Bonnie McAlister
  • Susan McDonald
  • Robert L. Powell, Jr.
  • Susan Shumaker
  • Carole Simms
  • Leslye Samet Tuck
  • Dale Whitfield
  • Ben. Zuraw